2012 Stockholders Meeting Results

The 2012 Stockholders Meeting was held on August 8, 2012 to elect two new directors. We would like to thank every stockholder who voted.

We had four highly qualified candidates for the two board positions up for election this year. When the votes were tallied Mike Aufdenberg was elected as our new director for Zone 1 (Jackson Branch) and Marty Vancil was elected as our new director for Zone 7 (Kennett Branch). Congratulations to our two new directors.


Meet our two new directors:

Mike Aufdenberg - Jackson, MO Zone 1 (Jackson Branch)


Mike has been farming for 26 years, living all his life on his farm located southwest of Jackson that has been in the family for over 130 years. He has co-owned and helped manage the farming operation for 24 years, which includes both crop and livestock.


Mike Aufdenberg


Marty Vancil - Campbell, MO Zone 7 (Kennett Branch)


Marty has been involved with farming all his life and is a third generation farmer. His current farming operation produces primarily corn and soybeans

He is on the Board of Directors for Pemiscot - Dunklin Electric Coop (7 years) and is currently serving on the Transportation committee of the PDEC.


Marty Vancil



Help stop the spread of COVID. When entering our offices, a face mask is required.

Third-Party Link Disclaimer

Links to third-party web sites are provided for convenience only. Farm Credit Southeast Missouri does not endorse nor support the content of third-party links. Farm Credit Southeast Missouri is not responsible for the content of a third-party website. By clicking on a third-party link, you will leave the Farm Credit Southeast Missouri website. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by Farm Credit Southeast Missouri.

Please click here if you wish to proceed   Cancel