Farm Credit Announces Results of 2019 Director Election


Congratulations to Mark D. Yarbro, Jim Priggel, and Phil Showmaker for being elected to another 3 year term during the 2019 Annual Stockholders’ Meeting director election! Thank you to all of our voting members and to ALL of the candidates for participating in the governance of our association.

Help stop the spread of COVID. When entering our offices, a face mask is required.

Third-Party Link Disclaimer

Links to third-party web sites are provided for convenience only. Farm Credit Southeast Missouri does not endorse nor support the content of third-party links. Farm Credit Southeast Missouri is not responsible for the content of a third-party website. By clicking on a third-party link, you will leave the Farm Credit Southeast Missouri website. Privacy and security policies may differ from those practiced by Farm Credit Southeast Missouri.

Please click here if you wish to proceed   Cancel